版主

积分
发表于 2015-7-30 17:28:20 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
本帖最后由 2015吐槽专用 于 2015-7-31 11:56 编辑

英语六级作文:

大学快要毕业了,需要找工作,写一封求职信说明申请工作的原因和自己能胜任的理由。

范文二:
      Dear Sir or Madam,
      I wish to apply for the position of a secretary you advertised inBeijing Weekly the other day. I will graduate from Peking University and obtainmy bachelor’s degree in a few months. I am majored in business management, and Iam 23 years old. I feel that my qualifications and intern experience makes me asuitable candidate for this job, which, according to the advertisementdescription, demands a multi-lingual person with some secretary experience.Chinese is my home tongue, and I have been the Best Host in the hostcompetition of our school. Besides, I have a fair mastery of English, and myCET-4 is 657 point and CET-6 is 625 point. As for my work experience, I havebeen an intern secretary in one of the world top 500 companies for one year.The whole year’s intern experience has helped me aware of the importance ofco-operation and co-ordination among coworkers.
  Thank you for your consideration of my application. I am lookingforward to your reply.
  Yours Sincerely,
Li Min

范文二:
  Dec. 14, 2013
  Dear Sir or Madam,
  I am writing to you in the hope that I may get an English editorpost in your company. I will graduate from Beijing ××Universityin July next year, and my major is English. At present, I have no courses and Ihave full time to work.
  I have read the requirements of being an English editor, and I thinkI can meet them. On the one hand, I have been working hard and doing well inthe major courses to ensure that I have a good command of the English language.On the other, I have a habit of thinking logically, arranging things in orderand doing things seriously and carefully. More important, I am fond of wordsand like to deal with them.
  I appreciate your time in reviewing my application letter and I amlooking forward to your reply.
  Mike Lee

范文三:
 Dear Sir or Madam,